Day 1 – Refresh

Good morning people. Hope you had a good weekend.

I was busy being not busy . I don’t even remember what significant stuff I did this weekend but I just seemed to not have enough time. The weekend always comes and goes so fast before it even begins.

Well, as I wrote on Saturday, I ended up not having time to work out. So I didn’t get any exercise in the whole weekend. Deciding on those fixes before hand helped me make better meal choices over the weekend though.

I decided to call this day 1 again because it  is the start of the week, when I am continuing the workout and diet regime I started on Thursday but with a few more changes and strictness.

Already had my workout for today in. I did the Plyometric Cardio Circuit of INSANITY . This workout will get you drinking a lot of water, I am past 3 bottles already.

I had whole grain cereal with almond milk for breakfast and a medium tangerine. I have not planned the rest of my meals for the day yet and hope I stick to better choices. I plan to start doing that soonest, because as they say, failing to plan is planning to fail.

The weather in Georgia is the going to be the crappiest it has been in ten years as the forecast say. It is 29 degrees today and we are forecasted to have 9 degrees tomorrow. I had to push myself out of bed this morning to workout because the cold was punitive.

How are you feeling this morning?. Despite the wicked temperatures, allow yourself to have a beautiful day.  Have a blessed week.

Leave a Reply

